Jonseyas, 57 it's been a while
aikou, 22, China

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

black in colorful Chinese ancient dress
black in colorful Chinese ancient dress Wondering! Who is that tall and black in colorful Chinese ancient dress ? Am secure with myself, romantic, loyal, thoughtful, respectful, passionate and a one-woman man ! I love sports, walking, painting & calligraphy, watching movies, TV shows such as S-- and the City DVD collection, listen to music and dance at home, reading. I like to keep busy, work hard, and I am pretty normal at the end of the day. For pets I like fish! I studied Chinese. I have been here working and keep learning for more than 8 years in China. I'm fascinated by culture, fine arts and people, I get to love all about that and I already started to explore more in self-learning basis. I am of self confidence that when you meet me you will meet a terrific life! Hu I hope that you always be a successful woman there, but I will not forget to whisper "Behind every great man there is a woman...." or " Behind every great man there is a jealous housewife " because women doesn’t run behind unsuccessful men ? or as you may say " Behind every successful woman, there is a wonderful man!! Dont be surprised, therell be more to come! I am in love with life, funny and hope to meet funny people. I'm a caring man. . I volunteer sometimes and I always try my best to be positive - glass half full
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river, with roommate(s), with a significant other, alone
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, green party
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Mediterranean, Indian, Japanese, Vegetarian
Personality lover, fun loving, romantic, clown
Religious Views Islam, Catholic, Muslim, Jewish, Christian
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, romance
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music House, Classical, Rock, Jazz, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, gymnastics, dancing, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine, western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, dancing, fishing, gardening, internet, magic, movies, music, shopping, television, travel, weather
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, thick, voluptuous
Movies romance, action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, green
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship committed, divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related Always Dieting, Candiholic, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Phobic, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, clown, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, punk, romantic, thrifty, white trash
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Islam, Muslim
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Fish, Horse, Horses, Turtle
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera
Hair Style afro, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mullet, perm, rattail, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports aerobics, basketball, bowling, cycling, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, running, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, diabetic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, meditation, therapy, western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Jonseyas Image 0
Jonseyas Image 1
Jonseyas Image 2
Jonseyas Image 3
Jonseyas Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner