COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Catholic Passions Groups
The Catholic Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

KINGWAPXX

  • KINGWAPXX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION Kolkata, INDIA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KINGWAPXX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KINGWAPXX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

come and get me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
bodybuilder
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, horror, nothing but porn, bollywood, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, indie
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Indian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality
white trash, loner, flirt, fun loving, romantic, fashionista, professional, intellectual, lover, punk, introvert, playa, liberal, playa hater
Individuality
nudist
Religious Views
Atheist, Hindu
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, mr. right now, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, penpal, mr. right
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
reserves, national guard
Pets
Turtle, Rabbits, Turtles, Fish, Horse, Dog, Horses, Dogs, Farm Animal, Bird, Farm Animals, Birds, Rabbit
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Opera, Classical, Pop, Country
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
bowling, bodybuilding, dancing, walking, yoga, working out, cycling, football (U.S.), basketball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), volleyball
Health Related
ayurveda, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, naturism, sports, writing, cosplay, internet, nudism, target practice, coupon clipping, killing zombies, photography, television, dancing, larp, travel, fleamarkets, manga, pole dancing, video games, gardening, mime, reading, weather, comic books, horseback riding, movies, robotics, computers, hunting, music, shopping, wine tasting
Their Body Type
athletic, skinny, average, slender, fat and proud, slim, fit, supermodel, large, thick, overweight, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
transgender-mtf, bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
black, brown, green, glass, hazel, blue, gray
Hair Color
bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown, red, auburn, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian, Vulcan, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Native American
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
the conservative party (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the labour party (uk), conservative, not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk), democrat, progressive, green party, reform party, the liberal party (canada), independent, republican, liberal, socialist, libertarian, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related
Japanese, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Vegan, Fast Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Chinese, French, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Gluten-free Diet, Raw, Comfort, Indian, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Spicy
Personality
frugal, loner, romantic, fun loving, lover, total slacker, activist, geek, nerd, tree hugger, coffeeholic, intellectual, pirate, type a, conservative, professional, white trash, extrovert, introvert, punk, fashionista, jock, redneck, flirt, liberal
Individuality
goatee, mime, ninja, nudist, beard, pirate at heart, cougar, cougar lover
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Deist, Not Religious, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Islam, Pagan, Jehovah's Witness, Pantheist, Atheist, Jewish, Scientology, Buddhist, Latter-day Saints, Wiccan
Drugs
never
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, something REALLY hot, miss right now, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, relationship, dating, romance
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in april, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in december, i was born in november, taurus : april 20-may 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in october, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
air force
Pets
Cats, Fish, Turtle, Dog, Guinea Pig, Turtles, Guinea Pigs, Dogs, Horse, Farm Animal, Horses, Bird, Farm Animals, Birds, Ferret, Rabbit, Cat, Ferrets, Rabbits
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Chamber, Folk, Industrial, Opera, Rock, Choir, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Screamo, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Techno, Classical, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Trance, Country, Heavy Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, R and B, Bluegrass, Death Metal, House, Metal, Celtic, Indie, Motown, Rap
Hair Style
french braid, perm, straightened, afro, cornrows, french twist, ponytail, undetectable toupee, crew cut, layered, rattail, bob cut, curly, long hair, shag, bowl cut, dreadlocks, mohawk, shaved head, bun, emo, mullet, short hair, buzz cut, faux-hawk, pageboy, spiky, caesar, flattop, straight, comb over
Fitness & Sports
basketball, hiking, parkour, surfing, weightlifting, bowling, football (International), rock climbing, skateboarding, swimming, working out, armchair quarterback, gymnastics, marathon, running, tai chi, wrestling, biathalon, diving, hockey, pilates, tennis, yoga, cycling, football (U.S.), rowing, skiing, triathlon, baseball, handball, martial arts, scuba, snorkeling, bodybuilding, fencing, jogging, pole dancing, snowboarding, volleyball, aerobics, dancing, golf, rugby, soccer (U.S.), walking
Health Related
homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine, ayurveda, herbalism


KINGWAPXX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KINGWAPXX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KINGWAPXX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KINGWAPXX on Catholic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KINGWAPXX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KINGWAPXX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
INDIA

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.