Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For reinaperciosaj2

Reinaperciosaj2, 38 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7)

im looking of serious relationships
im looking of serious relationships
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 310 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, Master's Degree
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality lover, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Female
Music R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Reinaperciosaj2 Image 0
Reinaperciosaj2 Image 1
Reinaperciosaj2 Image 2
Reinaperciosaj2 Image 3
Reinaperciosaj2 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World