COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Catholic Passions Groups
The Catholic Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ROCKNRYE1965

  • ROCKNRYE1965 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbottsford, MI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ROCKNRYE1965 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROCKNRYE1965 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for Companion/Partner/New Best-Friend

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight, asexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
couple, committed, married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Internet, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke?
socially, daily, cigarettes
I currently live
alone, with a significant other, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
liberal, progressive, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Fine Dining, Spicy, BRAINS!!!
Personality
fun loving, geek, introvert, tree hugger, liberal, playa hater, loner, flirt, pirate, burner (burning man participant), romantic, lover, activist
Individuality
nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Pets
Bird, Birds, Fish, Tribbles, Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats
Gender
Male, Female
Music
Rock, Celtic, Jazz, Techno, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Classical, Metal, Folk, Motown, Hard Rock, Pop, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Ska, Punk, Indie, Progressive Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Industrial, R and B
Fitness & Sports
swimming
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, target practice, yoga, comic books, hunting, naturism, television, computers, internet, nudism, travel, cooking & recipes, killing zombies, video games, cosplay, larp, photography, weather, cycling, manga, reading, wine tasting, dancing, mime, shopping, gardening, movies, swimming, writing
Their Body Type
slim, supermodel, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender
Movies
nothing but porn, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, indie, action
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, gray, brown, green, black, glass
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, auburn, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
separated, single - never married, widowed, divorced, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, socially, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, 420, like a chimney, only when I drink
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller, daily, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social, social butterfly
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist, democrat
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Vegan, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, French, Omnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Raw, Chinese, Indian, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Comfort, Sushi
Personality
burner (burning man participant), loner, punk, extrovert, lover, redneck, flirt, romantic, fun loving, nerd, tree hugger, geek, pirate, intellectual, playa hater, activist, introvert, preppy, liberal, professional
Individuality
nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Deist, Not Religious, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Agnostic, Pantheist, Atheist, Islam, Wiccan, Buddhist, Jehovah's Witness, Catholic, Jewish, Christian, Latter-day Saints
Drugs
every chance I get, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, recovering, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, never, socially
They are looking for
conversation, relationship, dating, romance, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion
Pets
Cats, Rabbit, Snakes, Dog, Guinea Pig, Rabbits, Spider, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Spiders, Farm Animal, Horse, Tribbles, Bird, Farm Animals, Horses, Rats, Turtle, Ferret, Iguana, Rock, Turtles, Birds, Ferrets, Monkey, Small Furry Creature, Cat, Fish, Pot-Bellied Pig, Snake
Gender
Female, Not Sure


ROCKNRYE1965's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROCKNRYE1965*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROCKNRYE1965

shadowyriver
misssarah1991
xmoonxlight

Last forum posts of ROCKNRYE1965 on Catholic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROCKNRYE1965

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROCKNRYE1965

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.