Close ×



Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SEBRINGGIRL

  • SEBRINGGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SEBRINGGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SEBRINGGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for my other half.

I'm very fun, outgoing, smart, have a great sense of humor, extremely loyal, honest, caring, a great listener, give awesome back rubs, and love animals. I make an amazing girlfriend! For the most part I love staying busy and hanging out with friends, but I also enjoy camping out on the couch with my wonderful dog, Piper and watching the Health Channel, MTV, and A&E, or playing Rock Band/Guitar Hero. My favorite thing to do is to go fishing, but I never really get the opportunity to go. My goal is to be an R.N. as soon as possible! I really enjoy working with people and I love biology so nursing should be a good fit. I'm looking for someone who is driven, has a passion for life, goals for the future, caring, understanding, likes to cuddle, knows how to treat a woman right, and understands that communication is important to maintaining a healthy relationship. I'm looking for a man that will be my best friend and always be there for me. I want to be with a man that values the Catholic faith and would like to get married when the time is right and start a family. It is really important that my children attend Catholic schools for grade school and high school. My Catholic education was the best gift my mom gave me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, internet, writing, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Omnivore, Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality
lover, extrovert, romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Post Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Pop
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SEBRINGGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SEBRINGGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SEBRINGGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SEBRINGGIRL on Catholic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SEBRINGGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SEBRINGGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.