Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For sherrygold

Sherrygold, 48 currently offline
map pin Lowell, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I was raised Catholic.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, wine tasting, science, reading, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, horseback riding, sculpting, fleamarkets, baking, board games, cooking & recipes, fishing, cruises, dancing
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick
Movies action, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, bollywood, black & white films
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, beer, socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, Chinese, French, Caribbean, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Hip Hop, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, World
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, hiking, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, yoga
Health Related western medicine
Languages Spanish, French, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World