Shygrl77, 46 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Loving and passionate about life wanting to meet new people
Loving and passionate about life wanting to meet new people Just got out of a long relationship just want to meet new friends and see where that may go.Tired of all the drama and want to get more involved in other things.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, internet, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, sports
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Italian, Indian, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, preppy, lover, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Shygrl77 Image 0
Shygrl77 Image 1
Shygrl77 Image 2
Shygrl77 Image 3
Shygrl77 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner