BUTTERCUP67

  • BUTTERCUP67 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BUTTERCUP67 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BUTTERCUP67 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for my Prince Charming

I am a caring loving fun person. I want to meet someone who complements me. I am currently trying to find a teaching position in the area. In the meanwhile I'm working at my part time job more and having a great time with my friends. My family is very important to me and I'd do ANYTHING for them. I love to crochet. Bowling and playing pool are incredibly fun, but I am horrible at both. I love just hanging out with friends and laughing at the stupid things we all do or say. (oh by the way... never bowl with just socks on... one of my friends tried that and almost wound up on her butt) I've been going to bars and clubs a lot lately and having a great time watching all the dumb drunk people. I'll try most anything once and if I like it, then I'll try it again. I'm a very picky eater, so I'm not as willing to try new foods. I love Italian food(and chicken) and reading a good love story. I like to be able to just cuddle up and watch a movie with someone or just cuddle up with someone. I'm not into games... I've had WAY too much of that.

CATHOLIC DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related
Carnivore, Comfort, Italian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender
Female


Groups:
Catholic in Name Only ; American Catholic



CATHOLIC DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Drugs
never, prescription only
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves


Favorite videos

No video.

BUTTERCUP67's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BUTTERCUP67*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BUTTERCUP67


Last forum posts of BUTTERCUP67 on Catholic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BUTTERCUP67

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BUTTERCUP67

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner








.