Christa53, 69 it's been a while
A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

seeking for a honest and godly man
Raised by catholic nuns I will always be grateful to the catholic faith, because my whole life has been influenced by the teaching of this faith, and I am so proud of that. All my succes in life comes from the catholic faith
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, internet, cooking & recipes, bible study, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Mediterranean, French, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality introvert, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, travel companion, soulmate, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Rabbits, No pets allowed!, Birds
Gender Female
Music Choir, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Jazz, Gospel, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, walking
Health Related western medicine, diabetic
Languages French, English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, large, average, disabled
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, African American
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single, open relationship
Have Kids yes
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious
They are looking for penpal, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets Bird, Birds, No pets allowed!
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner