• DAVE18YEAH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DAVE18YEAH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DAVE18YEAH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

a horror fan and songwriter :)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
horror, romantic comedy, animation, classics, sci-fi, comedy, romance
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
geek, romantic, artistic, fun loving, coffeeholic
artist, beard, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Atheist, Wiccan
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Hardcore, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Screamo, Karaoke, Techno, Metal, Pop, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports
hiking, running, cycling


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
yoga, writing, working out, internet, dancing, comic books
Their Body Type
athletic, slim, slender, pleasantly plump, fit, average
drama, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, green, blue, hazel, brown
Hair Color
red, dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Caucasian, Asian, African American, Mixed Race, Other
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Vegan
romantic, activist, fun loving, intellectual, punk, total slacker
They are looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, taurus : april 20–may 20

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DAVE18YEAH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DAVE18YEAH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DAVE18YEAH on Catholic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DAVE18YEAH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DAVE18YEAH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner