Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For elle283

Elle283, 43 currently offline
map pin Jersey City, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type large, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, classics, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Pescetarian, Gluten-free Diet
Personality romantic, type a, fun loving, fashionista, lover, tree hugger, liberal
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Folk, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner






Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World