Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For farmangie

Farmangie, 61 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Semi retired and financially secure
I was born a princess then matured into a queen, down to earth and a good listener, i can also be a great conversationalist if my interest is piqued
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, nature, hunting, fishing
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, professional, intellectual, conservative, fashionista, free spirit
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Rabbit, Iguana
Gender Female
Music Soul, House, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports handball, hiking, yoga, tennis, swimming
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Farmangie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In

Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating

Meet In The Real World