• GOTHICPUNK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Alberta

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GOTHICPUNK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

bo & raise as a catholic lady

born & raise as a catholic lady when i was born i was baptism in a catholic church,my dadside is catholic and i went to a catholic school and went to a catholic church all my life and i believe in it!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, shopping, internet, writing, magic, movies, music, bible study, photography, computers, cooking & recipes, reading
Body Type
skinny, disabled, slim, fit
black & white films, horror, indie
lesbian, straight, bisexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, loner, social butterfly
Political Views
socialist, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Sushi, Chinese, French, Thai, Chocoholic, Vegan, Comfort, Japanese, Vegetarian, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Phobic, Organic, Always Dieting, Eat Out Frequently, Raw Food, Fast Food, Soul Food
loner, punk, activist, tree hugger, coffeeholic, white trash, conservative, fashionista, fun loving
piercings, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
prescription only
I'm looking for
relationship, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Dance, Screamo, Death Metal, Ska, Hard Rock
Hair Style
curly, emo, straightened, flattop, layered, pageboy, short hair, spiky, comb over, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, bowling, swimming, walking, working out, yoga, aerobics
Health Related
herbalism, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, therapy, chronic health issues, detoxing, faith healing

Converted to Catholicism ; Roman Catholic ; Attends Church on Holidays ; Relaxed Catholic ; Catholic Studies ; Catholic Nun

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, hunting, internet, magic, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slim, supermodel
Their Ethnicity
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
loner, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, independent, reform party, socialist, the conservative party (uk)
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Raw, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
activist, coffeeholic, fashionista, fun loving, loner, lover, punk, romantic, tree hugger, white trash
nudist, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
every chance I get, never, prescription only, socially
They are looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Female, Male
Death Metal, Hardcore, Industrial, Punk, Screamo
Hair Style
emo, faux-hawk, long hair, mohawk, shaved head, spiky
Fitness & Sports
cycling, gymnastics, hiking, pilates, surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, ballet, bodybuilding
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, detoxing, faith healing, herbalism, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GOTHICPUNK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOTHICPUNK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOTHICPUNK on Catholic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOTHICPUNK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOTHICPUNK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner