Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For greg4luv

Greg4luv, 63 currently offline
map pin Aandenk, South Africa

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for real love
need love and long term relationship I am here because i believe this is the best place to find a Godly woman with the fear of God.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, video games, travel, sports, shopping, internet, horseback riding, fishing, dancing, board games
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Organic, Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, professional
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports hockey, gymnastics, golf, ballet, football (International), football (U.S.)
Languages The Language of Love, Spanish Sign Language (LSE), Portuguese, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!


Ad Partner





Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World