Profile Page For hairless8

Hairless8, 60 it's been a while
map pin Donnellson, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

enjoy being nude around house
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nudism, cooking & recipes, internet, music, naturism, television
Body Type average
Movies action, westerns, animation, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality fun loving, flirt, lover
Individuality stache, nudist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun
My Sign i was born in may
Military Service veteran, national guard, army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Country
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In