Heart614, 51 it's been a while
Baguio City, A4, Philippines

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

life is more meaningful when sharing with someone
I describe myself as a loyal, honest, trustworthy and caring person. I love to travel and dreaming that one day I can travel the whole word and see the beauty and culture of different countries. During my free time, I do gardening and some hand crafted hobbies. I also enjoy cooking which they commonly say and tease in my country that a way to a man’s heart is through his stomach.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, internet
Body Type average
Movies comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Internet, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality conservative
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
Heart614 Image 0
Heart614 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner