Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For hopinandprayin

Hopinandprayin, 69 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, RI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I am Catholic by virtue of my Faith in God, to put it simpl
I am Catholic by virtue of my Faith in God, to put it simply. An honest man looking for a woman who wants to be with a fun , one woman man who is sensitive and ------- and respectful. I love to ride motorcycles and hit the beach for some waves and am active and hard working. Looking for a fit and fun girl to share my passion for life, while morally fit as well.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding, music, photography
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, indie, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, romantic
Individuality stache, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Military Service air force
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, R and B, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports golf, working out
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!







Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World