Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For jord33

Jord33, 31 currently offline
map pin West Sussex, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

hey im jordan
hey im jordan hey well im jordan im very fit and active as i playa lot of sport and do alot of fitness im looking for somebody who shares my interests and views and shares my faith.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views green party
Personality professional, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right now, something interesting, miss right, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Guinea Pigs, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Hip Hop, Indie, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, football (International), hiking, cycling
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World