LONDONER2007

  • LONDONER2007 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LONDONER2007 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LONDONER2007 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Gentle Giant

I am a committed catholic who is active in the parish in fund raising and other activities in the community. I am a Gentle Giant who loves to make others happy, whether by being there when required or making them laugh with a good sense of humour, able to laugh at myself or with others. I hope by joining this network that I will make some new friends. I am just as happy in a coffee shop as I am in a Country pub with great company. I am open,down to earth, well organised and always early and never late. What you see is what you get with me, I am very loyal to my friends.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, travel, computers, gardening, internet, music, nudism, photography
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Executive / Management
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, playa hater, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, never
I'm looking for
miss right now, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male


Groups:
Roman Catholic ; Attends Church Regularly ; Attends Church Weekly ; Relaxed Catholic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
supermodel, slim, slender, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, skinny, disabled, fit
Orientation
straight, celibate, bisexual, asexual
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship
widowed, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), with parents, alone
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality
playa hater
Drugs
never
They are looking for
soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation


Favorite videos

No video.

LONDONER2007's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LONDONER2007*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LONDONER2007

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LONDONER2007 on Catholic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LONDONER2007

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LONDONER2007

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.