Lookn4conlectus, 35 it's been a while
Silver Spring, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

An honest, caring, fun loving gaming guy
Hi I'm Jon and I will not hurt you. I like to sing and I love dogs. I'm a good listener, kind, and understanding. I am an honest and respectful person. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I like racing cars and to play Xbox games like Halo, gears of war, call of duty or anything Co Op. I like to relax and watch tv. Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, South Park, Tosh.o, Ghost Hunters are some of my favorites. I don't mind going out to bars and clubs but I'd rather do other activities like car shows, movies, snowboarding, going to the beach, paintball, go karts, or gun range.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies animation, sci-fi, comedy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality playa hater, burner (burning man participant), geek, lover, fun loving, romantic, flirt, nerd
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Rock, Rap, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair
Languages English, Italian, Latin
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Relationship single, single - never married
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, in recovery, like a fish, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash, artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, professional
Individuality ghost hunter, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Rock
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock
No Videos!

My Photos
Lookn4conlectus Image 0
Lookn4conlectus Image 1
Lookn4conlectus Image 2
Lookn4conlectus Image 3
Lookn4conlectus Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner