Luigifan83, 39 it's been a while
Round Rock, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

i am catholic enough said
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies animation, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality intellectual, fun loving, nerd, geek
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, R and B, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Classical, Dance
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out, swimming, aerobics, hiking, jogging
Languages English
Looking for
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd
No Videos!

My Photos
Luigifan83 Image 0
Luigifan83 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner