Mari4, 52 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for catholic groom to be!
I am British born and of Sri Lankan origin. I enjoy cooking, gardening and travelling around Sri Lanka and Europe. I am kind and considerate. I am looking for a Catholic man to date then get married. I do voluntary work, I am looking for a man thats easy to talk to, a nice guy! I would describe myself as quiet.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, action, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship couple, married, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views the conservative party (uk), conservative
Food Related Chinese, Thai, Indian
Personality introvert, loner, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In