Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For pitz

Pitz, 61 currently offline
map pin Manila, PHILIPPINES

Find Other Singles In
PHILIPPINES!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

devoted catholic
devoted catholic I was born catholic my parents practice on this beliefs, but i do respect all religion.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, television
Body Type slim
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Asian
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, professional, lover, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service air force
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Classical
Hair Style straight, long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests swimming, sports, computers, gardening, movies, music
Their Body Type fit, average
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue
Hair Color blond, black
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Native American, African American
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with kids
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Catholic
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
Their Sign i was born in march
Military Service air force
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Classical
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Pitz Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
PHILIPPINES!







Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World