Profile Page For poet2711

Poet2711, 57 it's been a while
map pin Greenville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Italianknight in Search of True love
I was raised in the catholic culture, customs I am a single white man of Italian Descent I am originaly from Philadelphia P.A and raised in South jersey. My parents raised me in the tradtional Italian-Catholic Culture, Customs, Tradtions, and ways of living. I attended and graduated from botha community collge and a university, My associates degree is in Human services and my Bachelors is in family and community services, i curently workas a teacher for a daycare facility in Chocowinity and own my own condo ad live in Greenville.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, skinny, slim, fit, bodybuilder, supermodel, athletic
Movies romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mediterranean
Personality intellectual, romantic, lover, extrovert, preppy
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, romance, dating
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Christian Rock, Opera, Jazz, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, snorkeling, dancing, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, diving, walking, bodybuilding, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, republican
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
Pets Dogs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!