Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For rikky27

Rikky27, 58 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Trekkie looking for like minded woman
I am looking for a diamond in the rough. I am looking for a woman who will not judge a book by its cover. A woman who is willing to get to know me. A woman who wants an honest and caring man.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Trance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, jogging, baseball, football (U.S.), walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World