Profile Page For riocard

Riocard, 57 it's been a while
map pin New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

friendship, romance and love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, swimming, running, reading, nudism, naturism, computers, cooking & recipes, music, dancing, gardening, internet, movies
Body Type slim
Movies indie, romance, drama
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Comfort
Personality tree hugger, romantic, professional, lover, liberal, introvert, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Opera, Pop, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports running, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, reading, running, swimming, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies drama, indie, romance
Orientation gay
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship committed, domestic partnership, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, stache
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in january
Military Service reserves, veteran
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Hard Rock, Opera, Pop, Rock
Hair Style bowl cut, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, ponytail, shaved head

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!