Close ×



Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
INDONESIA

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



RIYUUHI

  • RIYUUHI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION Jakarta, INDONESIA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RIYUUHI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for my "TRUE" Single and Catholic Soulmate

"About Me" part, hmm... let me try. I am strong will, good in nature, romantic fool on occasion but more than often I am also practical. I like to do things, like cooking, gardening, sight seeing, photographing and most of the time passionately. I always seem to know what I want and when I want it, but still accept what have been given or not yet according to His timing. My Catholic faith is always there and I am still growing myself in my faith. I can tell you that I am a complex woman but yet like a lady I like to wait for the right one to come along and figure me out. I don't mind being just friends, still hope to be more, thou. My motto is always "LIFE my LIVE to the Fullest" in a GOD given way. I value honesty, trustworthy, responsibility and family value. I consider only man who is family oriented and have a thought of settling down, instead of the one who is only looking for just "a relationship". I like a smart man and sensitive, but please not too touchy feeling that can't handle my cheeky and witty jokes. Ask me what I am joking about, before judging it. Looking out for the right one is difficult, so I am opened for possibilities as long as you are still in the range above. I don't mind chit chat, so welcome to contact me if you like my profile above or want to get to know me better.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, music, comic books, naturism, computers, photography, cooking & recipes, reading, gardening, television, internet, travel, movies, wine tasting
Body Type
average
Movies
bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Chocoholic, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Fast Food, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, French, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese, Vegan
Personality
conservative, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, professional, loner, romantic, lover, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Pop, Progressive Rock, Classical, R and B, Country, Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
layered, long hair, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports
parkour, walking, swimming
Health Related
naturopathy, alternative medicine, western medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy


Groups:
Lifelong Catholic ; Roman Catholic ; American Catholic ; Attends Church Regularly ; Attends Church Weekly ; Attends Church on Holidays ; Relaxed Catholic ; Liberal Catholic Church





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, reading, television, travel, wine tasting
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, college grad
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with pets, with parents, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Personality
intellectual, romantic, conservative, introvert, fun loving, lover, liberal, extrovert
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right now, miss right, dating
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking


Favorite videos

No video.

RIYUUHI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RIYUUHI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RIYUUHI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RIYUUHI on Catholic Passions

1

Forum: Relationships
Topic: Soulmate seeker
`I believe in soulmate and I won't give up finding...
Time: Sat, 03 Apr 2010 00:29:38 -0400

Current Favorite Books for RIYUUHI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RIYUUHI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
Religious Shopping Resources
General Christian Dating

FIND Other Singles In
INDONESIA

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.