Profile Page For rosamarianna

Rosamarianna, 68 it's been a while
map pin Toronto, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, voluptuous
Movies romance, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Chocoholic, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, professional, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, conservative, introvert, thrifty, frugal
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, penpal
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Choir, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Opera, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, R and B, Pop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style shag, layered
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, walking
Health Related western medicine, alternative medicine
Looking for
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Hair Color a little gray, white / gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, bald, auburn
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no, wine
They currently live with parents, with pets, alone
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Mediterranean, Italian, Comfort
Personality introvert, liberal, tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, professional, conservative, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, clown, fashionista
They are looking for dating, conversation, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Female
Music Classical, Techno, Soul, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, yoga, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), aerobics, tennis, dancing
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues, minor dietary issues, holistic treatment, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner