Rosekexplorer, 2023 it's been a while
Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies romance, action, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views liberal, libertarian, democrat
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, professional, flirt, nerd, thrifty, tree hugger, jock, liberal, frugal, geek, coffeeholic, introvert
Religious Views Catholic, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Techno, Rock, R and B, Opera, Motown, Indie, Folk, Dance, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, running, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Rosekexplorer Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner