Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For rosie1947

Rosie1947, 76 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

He's up there and waiting!
He's up there and waiting! I'm a great woman.
Learn more later!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, shopping, music
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Soul Food
Personality fun loving
Individuality cougar lover, goatee, beard
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right now, relationship, the yin to my yang, something interesting, roommate, romance
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service navy
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related meditation, challenging health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!







Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World