Profile Page For samsunate

Samsunate, 39 it's been a while
map pin 100 Yil Sitesi, Turkey

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, movies, music, nudism, reading, shopping, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, single - never married
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Diet Phobic, Chocoholic
Personality lover, romantic, activist, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal, nerd, loner
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, fun, friends only, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Fish
Gender Transgender, Not Sure, Male, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Pop, House, Dance
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, swimming, walking, tennis

My Photos
Samsunate Image 0
Samsunate Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner