Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For sapphireeyes759

Sapphireeyes759, 30 currently offline
map pin Fort Mill, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (2)

Honest Southe Catholic Girl Looking For Love
Honest Southern Catholic Girl Looking For Love My personality is diverse to say the least. I can be mischievous, charismatic, compassionate, random, bubbly, sympathetic, and more- it all depends on the mood I'm in and how you strike me.
I'm very Southern at heart, and I don't think I'd leave the deep South for anything.
I like cooking, reading, writing, hiking, fishing, boating, concerts, the woods, the creek, the lake, the mountains, and the beach.
I'm very pious and devout, although I'm no more perfect than anyone else. I love giving to charity and helping others.
The main things I want in a man is honesty, piety, and a vibrant personality. I'd also prefer is he was Southern, but I'm willing to compromise on that.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, shopping, reading, naturism, music, internet, hunting, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study, baking
Body Type voluptuous
Movies animation, horror, sci-fi, romance, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Spicy, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese
Personality lover, redneck, thrifty, type a, loner, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, extrovert
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Gospel, Techno, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Hard Rock, R and B, Punk, Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga, walking, hiking
Health Related holistic treatment, herbalism, meditation, western medicine
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, social butterfly
Religious Views Catholic
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Gender Male

My Photos
Sapphireeyes759 Image 0
Sapphireeyes759 Image 1
Sapphireeyes759 Image 2
Sapphireeyes759 Image 3
Sapphireeyes759 Image 4
Sapphireeyes759 Image 5
Sapphireeyes759 Image 6
Sapphireeyes759 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World