Shannonmarie83, 39 it's been a while
Rural Area, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Don't Stop Believing*
Don't Stop Believing* Hi everyone! Thought I'd give this website a try, meet some new friends and maybe someone special. I'm a down to earth girl and easy to get along with.I was raised catholic, went to catholic school growing up and a catholic university for a while. I love movies, music, cooking (and eating), hanging out with family and friends, traveling,being outside... the list goes on. I try to make the best out of any situation.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, a couch potato
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, conversation, romance, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, Rock, Hard Rock, Reggae, Dance, Country, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Shannonmarie83 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner