Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For shelaker

Shelaker, 51 currently offline
map pin All, SD, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hey there
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with kids, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Vegan
Personality intellectual, extrovert, introvert, geek, fun loving
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, something interesting, miss right, miss right now, conversation, dating, fun
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skiing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!







Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World