Shellany, 2023 it's been a while
Cagayan de Oro, B2, PHILIPPINES

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Your friend for life...
Hi, I'm Shellany but people call me "shayne" for short. I am a teacher and I love to work with kids. I love to travel, see other places and meet people. I love the outdoors, I love to see nature and all its beauty. I am an active member of a Catholic religious organization called CFC Singles for Christ in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. I would like to meet someone who will be able to show me the wonderful things about life and God, someone who will love me for who I am, someone who is faithful, a good friend and travel companion.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, romance, romantic comedy, action, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with parents
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality romantic, conservative, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion, penpal
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Dog, Cat
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, college grad
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality intellectual, lover, preppy, fun loving, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Agnostic
They are looking for romance, soulmate, travel companion, relationship, miss right
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner