Sodameup, 35 it's been a while
Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

am catholic
am catholic enjoy playing Magic the Gathering. I kill zombies in my free time. I collect vintage manga. I'm an ex service member and I want to go to school so I can be a park ranger.and i hopeing to find my special some body one here. My last relationship lasted 3 years and it's time for me to move on. i like to play role playing games like ff and dragon warrior and monster rancher and fire embalm. and also kicking some zombie butt also. my favorite manga is "flame of Recca" my favorite comic book is the "Green lantern" I hope you find me a little bit intersting and send me an e-mail i don't always check this but i will reply back to you. I am looking for my player 2 in zombie slaying. Please bring your own ammo. I am seriously running the way my aim is trick123hattrick and sodameup is my yahoo IM is always fun and a better way to reach me or my cell (954)644-9587
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim, fit
Movies comedy, animation, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views conservative
Food Related Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality nerd, geek, punk
Individuality ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran, marines
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Post Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, weightlifting, fencing, martial arts, archery
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, photography, reading, swimming, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
Individuality mime, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Guinea Pig, Horse, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Spider, Turtle, Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Ferret, Fish
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Sodameup Image 0
Sodameup Image 1
Sodameup Image 2
Sodameup Image 3
Sodameup Image 4
Sodameup Image 5
Sodameup Image 6
Sodameup Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner