Suigeneris25, 45 it's been a while
Midlothian, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, slender, fit, skinny
Movies comedy, psychological thrillers, classics, indie, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, class clown, flirt
Political Views republican, libertarian, conservative
Food Related Mediterranean, Sushi, Thai, Spicy, Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality lover, preppy, fun loving, activist, introvert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, frugal, geek
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in october, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Post Rock, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Bluegrass, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, weightlifting, cycling, hiking, dancing, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner