TRIDAVIS634

  • TRIDAVIS634 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 20 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TRIDAVIS634 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TRIDAVIS634 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am a dispatcher at Pelivan Transit, which is my first real job. Most of my time away from work is spent writing, exercising, cooking, watching tv, and mastering the art of crocheting! Really, the only places I ever go are Walmart a few times a month and I also attend Mass weekly. I was confirmed Catholic and baptized on June 9, 2019- if that matters.Now, if you want to be my man, we have to get a few things straight:1. I am not your slave and will not:rn1.1 wake up before the sun comes up to pack your lunch.
1.2. I will not clean up after you.
2. I plan to stay in Vinita.
3. I'd love to invite you to church, but I won't force you.
3.1. It is also important that you know that my godfather is my world and he's not going anywhere.
4. It is very important that you know that I want children and I don't want to wait til I'm 30 for that to happen. It is crucial that we have parenting techniques and beliefs that align. Those include:rn4.1. No spanking.
4.1.1. Instead, we will correct them calmly, but firmly.
4.1.2. I also don't like the idea of banishing kids to their rooms because a) your room is your sanctuary and b) it will make them angry and resentful.
5. No chores!5.1. Instead, like you and me, our children will clean up after themselves and no one else. It is wrong to make one person clean a sink full of dishes that they didn't dirty or clean the entire household's laundry.
6. It would mean the world to me if you let me name our first son Russell Anthony. I'd love to explain to you the signidicance of why.
7. Lastly, I have severe PTSD and you need to know that:rn7.1. If we ever get into an argument, never walk away from me or slam a door in my face or give me the silent treatment because that is a major trigger for me.
7.2. I have an ESA dog, so you need to at least like animals.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TRIDAVIS634's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TRIDAVIS634*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TRIDAVIS634

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TRIDAVIS634 on Catholic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TRIDAVIS634

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TRIDAVIS634

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Catholic Passions video game Library

Catholic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Catholic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Catholic Passions profile photos

Popular Catholic member image







.