Welcome to Catholic Passions!

Profile Page For urbanokelly688

Urbanokelly688, 27 currently offline
map pin Orange, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6)

Sweet caring Latina here :)
I am looking for someone kind, patient, empathetic, funny, & charming. Let's get to know each other! 3
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, fleamarkets, history, music, movies
Body Type thick
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, a couch potato
Political Views socialist, liberal
Food Related Sushi
Personality introvert, intellectual, flirt, extrovert
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music Rap, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style emo, curly
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)
Health Related therapy
Languages Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Receiving Gifts, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Urbanokelly688 Image 0
Urbanokelly688 Image 1
Urbanokelly688 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





Catholic History
Catholic Dating Sites
Catholic News
Catholic Chat Sites
Catholic Resources
General Christian Dating






Meet In The Real World